Hey Author, got a Short Story for me to read?

KURT★BRINDLEY

So, I may have mentioned before that I am putting together a short story collection.

Working Title: LEAVE & Other Stories Short & Shorter.

I have most of it in place but it needs one or two more stories to round it out.

And…

I’m stuck.

In a rut.

Shootin’ blanks.

One beer short of a six-pack…

Huh? Wait.

Anyway…

I haven’t been making much progress lately so I got to thinking…

Yeah I know, I know.

Anyway, I got to thinking that maybe if I read something really good, really fresh, it could jigger my brain back into its creative mode and I could get these last couple stories knocked out.

So what do you say, Author?

Got a short story for me to read?

If so, please cut and paste your 5000 words or less story into the comment block on the Contact page and send it…

View original post 113 more words

Leave a Reply

