Book Haul: June 2015

charlottebibliophile

At the end of May I placed myself on a self-imposed book buying ban, with the exception of new releases, in an attempt to save my dwindling finances. I think it’s fair to say, with half of my purchases being new releases, that I succeeded – kind of!

IMG_1705

How To Be Bad – E. Lockhart, Lauren Myracle and Sarah Mlynowski (Signed)
Red Rising – Pierce Brown
Grey – E.L. James
Between the Lines – Jodi Picoult and Samantha Van Leer
Reasons To Stay Alive – Matt Haig (Signed)
Dream A Little Dream – Giovanna Fletcher
Off the Page – Jodi Picoult and Samantha Van Leer
An Ember in the Ashes – Sabaa Tahir
An Ember in the Ashes – Sabaa Tahir (Signed)
Clockwork Angel – Cassandra Clare
Clockwork Prince – Cassandra Clare
Clockwork Princess – Cassandra Clare

I’m most excited to read the two books by Jodi Picoult and Samantha Van…

View original post 27 more words

Leave a Reply

